PDA

View Full Version : Does anybody have a solution to the missing Hispanic chicks from chapter 6

artmvr
01-26-2012, 10:49 AM
I've played the game all the way through on all levels. I have everything with the exception of the Hispanic chicks. No matter how many times I play the episode through I cant get the icon. Anybody have a solution to this glitch???

artmvr
01-26-2012, 11:36 AM
There is definitely a glitch at mission 6 in the game. I just tried playing the mission on all three levels (hoping that doing it three times would cause it to work) and the game crashes on the hard level.

pino
01-26-2012, 12:36 PM
Hey, search through the forum for the word "hispanic". Someone else had the same problem I think. I think the solution was to edit the save file. It's described in here somewhere.

artmvr
01-26-2012, 12:47 PM
Pino, thanks for the idea. I saw that post, unfortunately I am just a user not a programmer. So I don't have the skills to find the save file (I tried looking for it but couldn't find it). So I guess I am just going to have to suffer without Hispanic women.

Korbe78
01-26-2012, 03:01 PM
Nobody suffers if they just don't give up!

Your Game save files are hiding. U gotta change the property settings so all files aren't hidden. Once unhidden it's in C:/Users/(yourname)/appdata/roaming/bonecraft/savefiles.
Once you find the save files it's easy to change.

There's another property option that may prevent u from saving after editing but that's easily fixed. Make a copy of ur save file before editing tho!

Once ur in the save file hit ctrl+F to bring up the search & type what line ur looking to edit. Badda Boom Badda Bing!

artmvr
01-26-2012, 03:06 PM
Cool thanks I will give it a try

Starpilot
01-26-2012, 04:14 PM
I had the problem that Hispanic girls wouldn't unlock, despite beating mission 6 repeatedly. So I got irritated enough to go alter the save file.

Under Vista or Windows 7, your save file can be found under: